Betriebssport

Banner Betriebssport

Here you will find an overview of the company sports groups at KIT. Further information can be obtained from the contact persons listed and from the Staff Council.


What is company sport?

Explanation of the Unfallkasse Baden-Württemberg...


Company sports at KIT Campus North

Company sports at KIT are offered by the sports group for the North Campus. You can find the offers HERE.

Company sports at KIT Campus South

Badminton
Badminton

Tuesday, 17:30 - 19:00

Hall 2 (Building 40.44)


Contact

Philipp Graefe | -42575 | philipp.graefe@kit.edu

Vladimir Osinov | -42234 | vladimir.osinov@kit.edu

Beachvolleyball
Beach volleyball

Monday, 18:00 - 20:00

Beach courts (IfSS stadium)


Contact

Christoph Ledermann | -46887 | christoph.ledermann@kit.edu

Rafael Poppenborg | -24663 | rafael.poppenborg@kit.edu

Billard
Billiards

Thursday, 17:00 - 19:00

1st floor billiard table (Building 40.44)


Contact

Michael Seith | michael.seith@kit.edu

Fußball morgens
Soccer in the morning

Monday, 08:00 - 09:30 a.m.

Artificial turf + open-air hall (IfSS stadium)


Contact

Michael Gamer | -48666 | gamer@kit.edu

Fußball
Soccer in the afternoon

Monday, 16:00 - 17:30

Artificial turf A (IfSS stadium)


Contact

Felix Rauscher | -48606 | felix.rauscher@kit.edu

Krafttraining
Strength training

Monday - Friday, 07:00 - 08:00 & Friday, 16:00 - 17:30

walk-in (Building 40.44)

Prerequisite: from 01.01.2024 Introduction date walk-in


Contact: Sven Bertsch

Sven Bertsch | -48199 | sven.bertsch@kit.edu

Info Introduction Date
Bälle
Professorial sport

Thursday, 17:00 - 18:30

Hall 1C (Building 40.40)


Contact

Valentin Futterer | -46673 | valentin.futterer@kit.edu

Schwimmen
Swimming

Wednesday, 07:00 - 08:00 a.m.

Indoor swimming pool (Building 40.40)


Contact

Hans Vögele | -48844 | hans.voegele@kit.edu

Book here
Tischtennis
Table tennis

Tuesday, 17:30 - 19:00

Hall 1C (Building 40.40)


Contact

Gabriele Gerdon | -48173 | gabriele.gerdon@kit.edu
Eberhard Ruck | -48128 | eberhard.ruck@kit.edu

Yoga Walking
Yoga Walking

by arrangement

Meeting point: Corner of Neuer Zirkel and Richard-Willstätter Allee


Contact

Mario Sütsch | -42518 | mario.suetsch@kit.edu