Internationalisierung

International Banner

As a meeting place, university sport offers the opportunity to exchange ideas with international students and employees, as well as to develop and promote your own sporting and personal skills.

Sport unites and builds bridges, and University Sport would like to play its part in this and fully exploit the far-reaching potential of sport with the help of our 'International @Hochschulsport' department.

Portrait Nikolai Heck

Nikolai Heck

  • Adresse

    Geb. 40.44

    Engler-Bunte-Ring 13
    76131 Karlsruhe

Latest news

Preview HSP Flyer
University sports flyer with new design

The university sports flyer shines in a new design, as well as with updated information about the walk-in | Center for Fitness, Health and Diagnostics, the KIT SC and university sports at KIT in German and English. Take a look and also check out our social media channels!

alle Infos
Preview Wanderkurs International
Hiking course for international students

You want to get to know the Black Forest, enjoy hiking in a small group, even in winter, and want to get to know other international students at KIT? Then you've come to the right place! The course consists of three parts, an introduction, a workshop and three hiking dates. You can find all the information in the course description.

alle Infos
Preview IDUS 2023
adh-Hochschullauf 2023 for the International Day of University Sports (IDUS) on 20.09.

September 20 is the International Day of University Sports (IDUS). In order to get as many students, staff and alumni of adh member universities as possible moving, adh has launched the digital adh-HOCHSCHULLAUF. Be part of it and register for the adh-Hochschullauf 2023 here!

alle Infos
Preview ESN Turnier
Erasmus Students Network Sport-Mix Tournament at IfSS

Ten teams with six players each took part, meaning that a total of 60 international students from different countries took part. The teams played exciting matches in soccer, basketball, volleyball and 4x100m relay races. Thanks to ESN and university sports for the great event!

alle Infos

Measures for internationalization

International projects of university sports

Partner

International Affairs KIT
Logo Buddyprogramm
The International Buddy Program
Preview ESN
Erasmus Students Network

Internationalisierung

International Banner

Der Hochschulsport bietet als Ort der Begegnung die Möglichkeit, sich mit internationalen Studierenden und Beschäftigten auszutauschen, sowie eigene sportliche und persönliche Kompetenzen zu entwickeln und zu fördern. 

Sport vereint und baut Brücken. Hierbei möchte der Hochschulsport seinen Teil beitragen und die weitreichenden Potenziale des Sports mithilfe unserer Abteilung ‚International @Hochschulsport‘ voll auszuschöpfen.

Portrait Nikolai Heck

Nikolai Heck

  • Adresse

    Geb. 40.44

    Engler-Bunte-Ring 13
    76131 Karlsruhe

Aktuelles

Preview HSP Flyer
Hochschulsport Flyer mit neuem Design

Der Hochschulsport Flyer erstrahlt in neuem Design, sowie mit aktualisierten Informationen zum walk-in | Zentrum für Fitness, Gesundheit und Diagnostik, dem KIT SC und dem Hochschulsport am KIT in deutscher und englischer Sprache. Klickt euch rein und schaut auch gerne auf unseren Social Media Kanälen vorbei!

alle Infos
Preview Wanderkurs International
Wanderkurs für Internationale Studierende

Du willst den Schwarzwald kennenlernen, gehst gerne in einer kleinen Gruppe wandern, auch im Winter, und hast Lust, andere internationale Studierende am KIT kennenzulernen? Dann bist du hier genau richtig! Der Kurs besteht aus drei Teilen, einer Einführung, einem Workshop und drei Wanderterminen. Alle Infos findet ihr in der Kursbeschreibung.

alle Infos
Preview IDUS 2023
adh-Hochschullauf 2023 zum Internationalen Tag des Hochschulsports (IDUS) am 20.09.

Am 20. September ist der Internationale Tag des Hochschulsports (IDUS). Um möglichst viele Studierende, Bedienstete und Ehemalige der adh-Mitgliedshochschulen in Bewegung zu bringen, hat der adh den digitalen adh-HOCHSCHULLAUF ins Leben gerufen. Sei dabei und melde dich zum adh-Hochschullauf 2023 hier an!

alle Infos
Preview ESN Turnier
Erasmus Students Network Sport-Mix Turnier am IfSS

Teilgenommen haben 10 Teams mit jeweils 6 Spieler:innen, insgesamt umfasste das Teilnehmerfeld also 60 internationale Studierende aus verschiedenen Ländern. In den Disziplinen Fußball, Basketball, Volleyball und 4x100m Staffellauf lieferten sich die Teams spannende Matches. Danke an ESN und den Hochschulsport für das schöne Event! 

alle Infos

Maßnahmen zur Internationalisierung

Internationale Projekte des Hochschulsport

Partner

International Affairs KIT
Logo Buddyprogramm
The International Buddy Program
Preview ESN
Erasmus Students Network